Posted by: davidhayden | January 25, 2012

Sorry, 7 Easy Steps to CNC Sold out again


Haydenpub.com has once again sold out of all printed copies of their best selling
7 Easy Steps to CNC and 7 Easy Steps to BobCAD books.    Thanks for all the great business and remember to post your comments and questions, I will answer them as soon as I get the time.

This ragged economy seems to be driving people to want to learn more about CNC programming.  Hopefully, more people will start entering the machining trades.  It is a great profession, challenging, pay fairly well and easy to get into if you have mechanical abilities and a drive to learn. 

At the rate CNC machinists and programmers are retiring, this is a great career to jump into.

PRINTED Inventory SOLD OUT for January
only printable until FEB 7 2012
CLICK HERE for available (printable) E books

Responses

  1. First of all I would like to say fantastic blog!
    I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing. I’ve had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there.
    I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any suggestions or tips? Thank you!

    • The easist thing for me is to make an outline. I start with, what is my goal or the point I want to make, then what would the reader need to know, etc. I break down the pieces so even if I only have a few minutes, I can complete a thought in that time. Then I string it all together, move the paragraphs around so they flow, then edit it with a red pen, rewrite and post.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 380 other followers

